Monkston Primary School

Home Page

Monkston Primary School

Home Page

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school!


Senior Leadership Team

Mrs Hannah Williams - Headteacher / DSL / Temporary Inclusion Leader for EYFS & KS1

Mrs Jo Michel - Deputy Headteacher /  Temporary Inclusion Leader for Years 5 &6 

Mrs Aimee Mills - Senior Assistant Head [Years 3 & 4] /  Temporary Inclusion Leader  for Years 3 & 4

Mrs Lyndsey Loy - Assistant Head [Reception & KS1]

Miss Melanie Best - Assistant Head [Years 5 & 6] 



Class Teachers

Reception - Miss Charlotte Beard & Mrs Claire Bourne / Mrs Shan Payne

Year 1 - Mrs Louisa Berry & Mrs Lyndsey Loy 

Year 2 - Miss Rebecca Elias & Mr Jeremy Craggs 

Year 3 - Mrs Hamer & Mrs Webster / Miss Easton 

Year 4 - Miss Claire Sawyer & Miss Esme Everatt

Year 5 - Mrs Gaby Wood & Miss Lizzie Stocker

Year 6 - Miss Melanie Best & Miss Becky Horler 


Other Teaching Staff 

Mrs Alison Savage - SEN teacher 

Mrs Vicky Stones - PPA teacher

Mrs Jasmine Slater - PPA teacher

Mrs Cat Howell - PPA teacher

Mrs Hayley Reardon - PPA teacher 

Mrs Charly Parkinson - Cover teacher 


Office Team

Mrs Emily Winship - Business Manager 

Mrs Joy Nicholls - Admin staff

Mrs Jenni Mortimer - Admin staff 

Mr Ralph Pritchard - Site Supervisor 


Support Staff 

Mrs Gil Owen - HLTA [Reception] 

Mrs Karen Thompson - TA [Reception]

Mrs Catherine Woodbine - TA [Reception]

Mrs Louise Dachtler - TA [Year 1]

Mrs Sue Thompson - HLTA [Year 1]

Mrs Fozia Abid - HLTA [Year 2]

Mrs Clare Beale - HLTA [Year 5&6]

Miss Michelle Flower - Nurture assistant 

Mrs Liz Orphanides - EAL support assistant / LSA

Mrs Donna Pearson - LSA 

Mrs Rachel Perkins - Reading Support Assistant/LSA

Mrs Neeru Jain - LSA

Mrs Denise Cairns - Midday Supervisor 

Mrs Halima Nurr - Midday Supervisor 

Mrs Quratulain Malik - Midday Supervisor 

Mrs Judite Nasimi - Midday Supervisor

Miss Donna Beecham - Midday Supervisor

Miss Michelle Hawes - Midday Supervisor

Mrs Renata Skotak - Midday Supervisor


Early Birds Club staff

Mrs Gil Owen

Mrs Catherine Woodbine

Mrs Halima Nuur

Mrs Judite Nasimi


After School Club staff

Mr Richard Head

Mrs Cecile McNabb

Miss Beth Thomas

Miss Maddy Barfield

Mr George Beale 

Mrs Judite Nasimi




For the latest health information advice on the Coronavirus please visit