Menu

Monkston Primary School

Home Page

Monkston Primary School

Home Page

Care Clubs

We run a before school and after school club for pupils at Monkston Primary. There are 46 spaces in Early Birds and 55 spaces in After School club and the clubs are run by members of staff from the school. 

 

Early Bird Club

7.45am - 8.30am  £4.50 [No food is provided at this club, but children are welcome to bring a healthy snack to eat]

 

After School Care Club

3.10pm - 5.30pm £8.50 [Children receive a drink and a healthy snack] 

 

Both clubs are very popular, so we would advise booking spaces when dates are released [see dates below].

 

Payment schedule

September 2022 – July

2023 Booking for… 

 

Will be available from…  

If paying by Childcare vouchers or cash/cheque this must be paid by…  

5th September-  21st October 2022

(35 sessions)

Monday 11th July 2022 

Thursday 7th July 2022   

31st October-16th

December 2022 

(35 sessions)

Monday 10th October 2022 

Thursday 6th October 2022 

4th January-10th February

2023 

(28 sessions)

Monday 5th December 2022 

Thursday 1st December 2022 

20th February-  30th March 2023 

(29 sessions)

Monday 30th January 2023 

Thursday 26th January 2023 

17th April- 

26th May 2023 

(30 sessions)

Monday 13th March 2023 

Thursday 9th March 2023 

5th  June-21st July 2023 

(34 sessions)

Monday 8th May 2023 

Thursday 4th May 2023 

Changes to ASC charges from June 2021

For the latest health information advice on the Coronavirus please visit https://www.gov.uk/guidance/coronavirus-covid-19-information-for-the-public
Top