Menu

Monkston Primary School

Home Page

Monkston Primary School

Home Page

Care Clubs

We run a before school and after school club for pupils at Monkston Primary. There are 46 spaces in both clubs and are run by members of staff from the school. 

 

Early Bird Club

7.45am - 8.30am  £3.50 [No food is provided at this club, but children are welcome to bring a healthy snack to eat]

 

After School Care Club

3.10pm - 4.20pm £4.00 [Children receive a drink and fruit snack]

3.10pm - 5.30pm £7.50 [Children receive a drink and toast] 

 

Both clubs are very popular, so we would advise booking spaces when the forms are released [see dates below]. Payment must be made to the school according to the payment schedule below or the place will be cancelled and offered to another child on the waiting list. 

 

Payment schedule September 2017 – July 2018

Booking for…

Will open on …

Must be paid by…

September 2017

11th June 2017

Friday 14th July 2017

October 2017

Friday 22nd September 2017

November 2017

Tuesday 20th October 2017

December 2017

Monday 2nd October 2017

Thursday 23rd November 2017

January 2018

Friday 8th December 2017

February 2018

Wednesday 24th January 2018

March 2018

Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Wednesday 21st February 2018

April 2018

Friday 16th March 2018

May 2018

Monday 23rd April 2018

June 2018

Monday 19th March 2018

Friday 18th May 2018

July 2018

Friday 22nd June 2018

 

After school club forms March-May 2018

Early birds booking forms March-May 2018

Care clubs terms and conditions

Top